Library Staff:

  • Jackie Nelson, director
  • Gina Baldauf, librarian
  • Janelle Hahn, librarian
  • April Kabagambe, librarian
  • Hanneke van Bergeijk, librarian
  • Becky Schrag, bookkeeper
  • Metrice Calderon, custodian

Library Board of Trustees:

  • Mark Dahlsten
  • Torey Hett
  • Joel Kaufman
  • Hannah Nicholson
  • Cheryl Peachey-Stoner
  • Jen Person
  • Debra Voth

Board Meetings are open to the public and we meet the third Monday of each month at 5:30.  Location: Hesston Public Library Community Room.